Contact

Contact us via this form, or see below for regional and other contacts.



 

Head office

executive-officer@nzap.org.nz

Nikky Winchester, Executive Officer

Office hours: 10am – 2pm, Monday – Friday

Telephone: (04) 475 6244

Fax: (04) 475 6254

Postal address : PO Box 57025 Mana, Porirua 5247

Email: executive-officer@nzap.org.nz

NZAP Council

Gerald Maclaurin, President
Ph:       09 630 6063
Email:  gerald.m@xtra.co.nz

Lynne Holden, President Elect/Public Issues
Ph:       06 769 6050  (work)
Mob:   027 480 3523
Email:   lynneholdem@gmail.com

Sue Jones, Honorary Secretary
Mob:    021 708 597
Email:  sue.grace.jones@snap.net.nz

Vicky Blake, Honorary Treasurer
Ph:    03 377 6118
Email:  vicky@vickyblake.co.nz

Siobhan Collins, Chair ACP Committee
Ph:   03 329 9205
Email:   siobhan@collins-consulting.co.nz

Wiremu Woodard, Waka Oranga / Ata Editor
Mob:   021 251 2829
Email:  wiremu.woodard@aut.ac.nz

Cherry Pye, Waka Oranga
Mob:       021 026 70418
Email:   cherrympye@gmail.com

Stephanie Forde, Chair Ethics and Professional Standards
Ph:      09 377 2602 (Work)
Mob:   027 245 5851
Email: stephforde@netscape.net

Gabriela Mercado
Mob:   021 237 5417
Email:  gabriela@orcon.net.nz

Victoria Smith
Ph:   04 472 5503
Email:  victoriasmith@clear.net.nz

NZAP Committees and portfolios

Susan Horne, Chair Te Tiriti Bicultural Advisory Committee
Mob:      021 033 7742
Email:   susanahorne@gmail.com

Donny Riki, Chair Te Tiriti Bicultural Advisory Committee
Mob:      027 388 4845
Email:   donnyr@hotmail.co.nz

John O’Connor, Ata Co-Editor
Ph:       09 522 1910
Email:   johnnygj@xtra.co.nz

Paul Solomon, Newsletter Editor
Mob:     027 436 8400
Email:   psolomon4@me.com

Barbara Bassett, Complaints Convenor
Mob:     021 688 861
Email:   barbara.bassett@mailboxnz.com

Victoria Smith, ACC Representative
Ph:       04 472 5503
Email:  vsvictory@gmail.com

Sarah Robins, Children and Whanau Advocacy Group
Ph:       03 356 0000
Email:   sarahcrobins@outlook.com

Gabriela Mercado, Review Process
Ph:       021 237 5417
Email:  gabriela@orcon.net.nz

Regional branch convenors

OTAGO AND SOUTHLAND

Stella McDonald
Mob:       027 228 3697
Email:   stella.mac@actrix.co.nz

CANTERBURY

Katherine Stewart
Ph:       03 338 1080
Email:   k.stewart.nz@gmail.com

NELSON/TE TAU IHU O TE WAKA A MAUI

Wayne Frecklington
Ph:       03 548 3536
Email:   waynefreck@gmail.com

WELLINGTON

Dianne Hendey
Mob:       027 200 3339
Email:   hendey@actrix.gen.nz

For advertising enquiries, please contact Brian Hunt, the Branch Secretary

Email: gestaltbrian@gmail.com 

HAWKES BAY

Claudette McDonald
Mob:   027 596 1898
Email:   claudetteamcdonald@gmail.com

BAY OF PLENTY/WAIKATO

Sue Harris
Ph:       07 578 0959
Email:   sue.harris@baycounselling.co.nz

NORTHERN REGION

Kerry Thomas-Antila
Mob:   021 450 101
Email:   nzapnthnbranch@gmail.com

Josie Goulding
Mob:   021 189 6423
Email:   nzapnthnbranch@gmail.com

Training supervisors group convenors

OTAGO AND SOUTHLAND

Maria Bowden
Ph:       03 471 9555
Email:   maria@555george.co.nz

Joy Hayward (Training Supervisors for ACP)
Ph:       03 454 4996
Email:   joyhayward@hotmail.co.nz

CANTERBURY

Brenda Levien
Ph:       027 201 3380
Email:   be.levien@xtra.co.nz

NELSON/TE TAU IHU O TE WAKA A MAUI

Geoffrey Samuels
Ph: 03 545 6207
Email: gsamuels50@slingshot.co.nz

WELLINGTON

Andrew Duncan
Ph:       06 364 2506
Email:   andrew@donnache.co.nz

CENTRAL DISTRICTS

Julie Murphy
Ph:       06 835 3538
Email:   bbjam@ihug.co.nz

BAY OF PLENTY/WAIKATO

Barbara Rockel
Mob:       027 576 9547
Email:   barrock@xtra.co.nz

NORTHERN REGION

Brigitte Puls
Ph:       09 419 9312
Email:   brigitte.puls@gmail.com