Contact

Head office

NZAP Council

NZAP Committees and portfolios

Regional branches

Training supervisors group convenors

Contact us via this form, or see below for regional and other contacts.



    Head office

    Luisa Maloni, Administrator

    Office hours: 9am – 2pm, Monday – Friday

    Telephone: (04) 475 6244

    Postal address : PO Box 20054, Glen Eden, Auckland 0641

    Email: admin@nzap.org.nz

    NZAP Council

    Lynne Holdem, President
    Ph:       06 769 6050  (work)
    Mob:   027 480 3523
    Email:   lynneholdem@gmail.com

    Gabriela Mercado, President Elect
    Mob:   021 237 5417
    Email:  gabriela@orcon.net.nz

    Catriona Cairns, Honorary Secretary
    Mob:   027 305 9129
    Email:  catrionajcairns@gmail.com

    Delia Crozier, Honorary Treasurer
    Mob:    021 859 053
    Email: crozier.delia@gmail.com

    John O’Connor, Chair ACP Committee
    Ph:   021 899 261
    Email:  johnnygj@xtra.co.nz

    Verity Armstrong, Waka Oranga
    Mob: 021 027 01644
    Email:  verityarmstrong@gmail.com

    Anna Fleming, Waka Oranga
    Mob:     021 839 300
    Email:  annafleming.therapy@gmail.com

    Paul Wilson, Chair Ethics and Professional Standards
    Mob:  021 456 231
    Email: paul.murray.wilson@gmail.com

    John Farnsworth, Chair, Public Issues
    Ph:  03 471 9555
    Email: johnf@earthlight.co.nz

    Victoria Smith, ACC, AHANZ Representative
    Mob:    027 228 6530
    Email:  vsvictory@gmail.com

    Claire da Silva Miranda, Website
    Mob:   021 257 5869
    Email: clairedasilvamiranda@gmail.com

    NZAP Committees and portfolios

    Helen Packard, Complaints Liaison
    Ph:      09 376 0158
    Email: helen.kathleen@xtra.co.nz

    Susan Horne, Co-Chair Te Tiriti Bicultural Advisory Committee
    Mob:      021 033 7742
    Email:   susanahorne@gmail.com

    Donny Riki, Co-Chair Te Tiriti Bicultural Advisory Committee
    Mob:      027 388 4845
    Email:   donnyr@hotmail.co.nz

    John O’Connor, Ata Co-Editor
    Mob:    021 899 261
    Email:   johnnygj@xtra.co.nz

    Marianna Ackerman, Newsletter Editor
    Mob:     021 161 3326
    Email:  editor@nzap.org.nz

    Victoria Smith, ACC Representative
    Mob:     027 228 6530
    Email:  vsvictory@gmail.com

    Regional branch convenors

    OTAGO AND SOUTHLAND

    Maria Bowden
    Mob:       027 487 7289
    Email:   maria@555george.co.nz

    Marianne Quinn

    Mob: 021 161 2050

    Email: mariannequinn@xtra.co.nz

    CANTERBURY

    Branch is in recess

    NELSON/TE TAU IHU O TE WAKA A MAUI

    Wayne Frecklington
    Ph:       021 112 7977
    Email:   waynefreck@gmail.com

    WELLINGTON

    Eric Medcalf

    Ph:       0224065285
    Email: eric.medcalf@westendpsychotherapy.com

    BAY OF PLENTY/WAIKATO

    Branch is in recess

    NORTHERN REGION

    Emma Green
    Mob:   022 063 5838

    Richard Fox
    Mob:  021 181 2643  
    Email:   nzapnthnbranch@gmail.com

      ACP Training supervisors group convenors

    OTAGO AND SOUTHLAND

    Charlotte McLachlan
    Mob:   027 859 4035

     

    CANTERBURY

     

    NELSON/TE TAU IHU O TE WAKA A MAUI

     

    WELLINGTON

     

    CENTRAL DISTRICTS

    Julie Murphy
    Ph:       06 833 6555
    Email:   julie@bennett-murphy.nz

     

    BAY OF PLENTY/WAIKATO

     

    NORTHERN REGION

    John O’Connor
    Mob:    021 899 261
    Email:   johnnygj@xtra.co.nz

    [wpforms id=”2959″]