Contact

Head office

NZAP Council

NZAP Committees and portfolios

Regional branches

Training supervisors group convenors

Contact us via this form, or see below for regional and other contacts.



Head office

Nikky Winchester, Executive Officer

Office hours: 10am – 2pm, Monday – Friday

Telephone: (04) 475 6244

Fax: (04) 475 6254

Postal address : PO Box 57025 Mana, Porirua 5247

Email: admin@nzap.org.nz

NZAP Council

Lynne Holden, President
Ph:       06 769 6050  (work)
Mob:   027 480 3523
Email:   lynneholdem@gmail.com

Gerald Maclaurin, Past President
Ph:       09 630 6063
Email:  gerald.m@xtra.co.nz

Honorary Secretary – vacant

Vicky Blake, Honorary Treasurer
Ph:    03 377 6118
Email:  vicky@vickyblake.co.nz

Siobhan Collins, Chair ACP Committee
Ph:   03 329 9205
Email:   siobhan@collins-consulting.co.nz

Margaret Pouto Morice, Waka Oranga
Mob:   021 217 1859
Email:  margaretmorice@xtra.co.nz

Anna Fleming, Waka Oranga
Mob:     021 839 300
Email:  annafleming.therapy@gmail.com

Daniel Larsen, Chair Ethics and Professional Standards
Mob:  027 616 9447
Email: daniel_larsen@xtra.co.nz

Public Issues Portfolio – vacant

Gabriela Mercado
Mob:   021 237 5417
Email:  gabriela@orcon.net.nz

Victoria Smith
Ph:   04 472 5503
Email:  victoriasmith@clear.net.nz

Paul Wilson
Mob:   021 456 231
Email: paul.murray.wilson@gmail.com

NZAP Committees and portfolios

Susan Horne, Co-Chair Te Tiriti Bicultural Advisory Committee
Mob:      021 033 7742
Email:   susanahorne@gmail.com

Donny Riki, Co-Chair Te Tiriti Bicultural Advisory Committee
Mob:      027 388 4845
Email:   donnyr@hotmail.co.nz

John O’Connor, Ata Co-Editor
Ph:       09 522 1910
Email:   johnnygj@xtra.co.nz

Paul Solomon, Newsletter Editor
Mob:     027 436 8400
Email:   psolomon4@me.com

Victoria Smith, ACC Representative
Ph:       04 472 5503
Email:  vsvictory@gmail.com

Gabriela Mercado, Review Process
Ph:       021 237 5417
Email:  gabriela@orcon.net.nz

Regional branch convenors

OTAGO AND SOUTHLAND

Maria Bowden
Mob:       027 487 8289
Email:   maria@555george.co.nz

CANTERBURY

Sue Jones
Ph:      021 708 597  
Email:  sue.grace.jones@snap.net.nz

Joss Phiskie
Ph:       027 568 2981
Email:   jossphiskie@gmail.com

NELSON/TE TAU IHU O TE WAKA A MAUI

Wayne Frecklington
Ph:       03 548 3536
Email:   waynefreck@gmail.com

WELLINGTON

Branch convenor role is currently vacant

For advertising enquiries, please contact Brian Hunt, the Branch Secretary

Email: gestaltbrian@gmail.com

BAY OF PLENTY/WAIKATO

Sue Harris
Ph:       07 578 0959
Email:   sue.harris@baycounselling.co.nz

NORTHERN REGION

Josie Goulding
Mob:   021 189 6423

Richard Fox
Mob:  021 181 2643  
Email:   nzapnthnbranch@gmail.com

Training supervisors group convenors

OTAGO AND SOUTHLAND

Maria Bowden
Ph:       03 471 9555
Email:   maria@555george.co.nz

Joy Hayward (Training Supervisors for ACP)
Ph:       03 454 4996
Email:   joyhayward@hotmail.co.nz

CANTERBURY

Siobhan Collins
Ph:       021 265 5550
Email: siobhan@collins-consulting.co.nz

NELSON/TE TAU IHU O TE WAKA A MAUI

Geoffrey Samuels
Ph: 03 545 6207
Email: gsamuels50@slingshot.co.nz

WELLINGTON

Andrew Duncan
Ph:       06 364 2506
Email:   andrew@donnache.co.nz

CENTRAL DISTRICTS

Julie Murphy
Ph:       06 835 3538
Email:   bbjam@ihug.co.nz

BAY OF PLENTY/WAIKATO

Barbara Rockel
Mob:       027 576 9547
Email:   barrock@xtra.co.nz

NORTHERN REGION

Brigitte Puls
Ph:       09 419 9312
Email:   brigitte.puls@gmail.com