Contact

Head office

NZAP Council

NZAP Committees and portfolios

Regional branches

Training supervisors group convenors

Contact us via this form, or see below for regional and other contacts.



    Head office

    Nikky Winchester, Executive Officer

    Office hours: 10am – 2pm, Monday – Friday

    Telephone: (04) 475 6244

    Fax: (04) 475 6254

    Postal address : PO Box 57025 Mana, Porirua 5247

    Email: admin@nzap.org.nz

    NZAP Council

    Lynne Holdem, President
    Ph:       06 769 6050  (work)
    Mob:   027 480 3523
    Email:   lynneholdem@gmail.com

    Gabriela Mercado, President Elect
    Mob:   021 237 5417
    Email:  gabriela@orcon.net.nz

    Catriona Cairns, Honorary Secretary
    Mob:   027 305 9129
    Email:  catrionajcairns@gmail.com

    Delia Crozier, Honorary Treasurer
    Mob:    021 859 053
    Email: crozier.delia@gmail.com

    John O’Connor, Chair ACP Committee
    Ph:   03 329 9205; 021 265 5550
    Email:  johnnygj@xtra.co.nz

    Margaret Pouto Morice, Waka Oranga
    Mob:   021 217 1859
    Email:  margaretmorice@xtra.co.nz

    Anna Fleming, Waka Oranga
    Mob:     021 839 300
    Email:  annafleming.therapy@gmail.com

    Paul Wilson, Chair Ethics and Professional Standards
    Mob:  021 456 231
    Email: paul.murray.wilson@gmail.com

    John Farnsworth, Chair, Public Issues
    Ph:  03 471 9555
    Email: johnf@earthlight.co.nz

    Victoria Smith
    Mob:    027 228 6530
    Email:  vsvictory@gmail.com

    Claire da Silva Miranda
    Mob:   021 257 5869
    Email: clairedasilvamiranda@gmail.com

    NZAP Committees and portfolios

    Helen Packard, Complaints Convenor
    Ph:      09 376 0158
    Email: helen.kathleen@xtra.co.nz

    Susan Horne, Co-Chair Te Tiriti Bicultural Advisory Committee
    Mob:      021 033 7742
    Email:   susanahorne@gmail.com

    Donny Riki, Co-Chair Te Tiriti Bicultural Advisory Committee
    Mob:      027 388 4845
    Email:   donnyr@hotmail.co.nz

    John O’Connor, Ata Co-Editor
    Ph:       09 522 1910
    Email:   johnnygj@xtra.co.nz

    Marianna Ackerman, Newsletter Editor
    Mob:     021 161 3326
    Email:  editor@nzap.org.nz

    Victoria Smith, ACC Representative
    Mob:     027 228 6530
    Email:  vsvictory@gmail.com

    Gabriela Mercado, Review Process
    Ph:       021 237 5417
    Email:  gabriela@orcon.net.nz

    Regional branch convenors

    OTAGO AND SOUTHLAND

    Maria Bowden
    Mob:       027 487 8289
    Email:   maria@555george.co.nz

    CANTERBURY

    Branch is in recess

    NELSON/TE TAU IHU O TE WAKA A MAUI

    Wayne Frecklington
    Ph:       03 548 3536
    Email:   waynefreck@gmail.com

    WELLINGTON

    Branch convenor role is vacant

    BAY OF PLENTY/WAIKATO

    Sue Harris
    Ph:       07 578 0959
    Email:   sue.harris@baycounselling.co.nz

    NORTHERN REGION

    Emma Green
    Mob:   022 063 5838

    Richard Fox
    Mob:  021 181 2643  
    Email:   nzapnthnbranch@gmail.com

    Training supervisors group convenors

    OTAGO AND SOUTHLAND

    Maria Bowden
    Ph:       03 471 9555
    Email:   maria@555george.co.nz

    Joy Hayward (Training Supervisors for ACP)
    Ph:       03 454 4996
    Email:   joyhayward@hotmail.co.nz

    CANTERBURY

    Siobhan Collins
    Ph:       021 265 5550
    Email: siobhan@collins-consulting.co.nz

    NELSON/TE TAU IHU O TE WAKA A MAUI

    Geoffrey Samuels
    Ph: 03 545 6207
    Email: gsamuels50@slingshot.co.nz

    WELLINGTON

    Andrew Duncan
    Ph:       06 364 2506
    Email:   andrew@donnache.co.nz

    CENTRAL DISTRICTS

    Julie Murphy
    Ph:       06 835 3538
    Email:   bbjam@ihug.co.nz

    BAY OF PLENTY/WAIKATO

    Barbara Rockel
    Mob:       027 576 9547
    Email:   barrock@xtra.co.nz

    NORTHERN REGION

    Brigitte Puls
    Ph:       09 419 9312
    Email:   brigitte.puls@gmail.com